Webinar on How to reduce risks of R&D and how to find new ideas using PatSeer

How to reduce risks of research and development
.

Introduction

R&D is important for innovating new products or improving existing product and processes. But most of the R&D projects involve element of risk and uncertainty. Risk of technology, market changes or risk of developing product or services that turn out costly, unworkable or commercially unsuccessful than anticipated.

In this webinar we will learn how to reduce and overcome the risks associated with R&D projects and how to find the new ideas.

Webinar Details!

Speaker: Volodymyr Bandura, CEO at Innolytics Group
Host: Gargee Patankar, VP-Sales and Strategic Partnerships at Gridlogics
Date and Time: 5th August 2021, Thursday 03:00 PM – 04:00 PM CET | 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST | 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM IST

For registration visit – How to reduce risks of R&D and how to find new ideas using PatSeer