Webinar on Identifying the emerging players in CRISPR-Cas9 and comparing their portfolio strengths using PatSeer Pro X

webinar on Identifying the emerging players in CRISPR-Cas9 using PatSeer Pro X

Introduction

In this webinar, you will learn insights on the best practices and the advanced techniques for patent searches used by experienced PatSeer user’s.

You will also learn more about PatSeer’s unique patent quality metrics and how you can use them to analyse the Competitive, Market and R&D strengths of patent portfolios held by companies in a given technology space.

The webinar will also show examples of how the scores can be used across filters, charts, and matrices to find hidden and non-obvious insights in a CRISPR Cas9 technology area.

Webinar Details!

Date and Time: Tuesday, 16th November 2021

US / Canada / South America – 10:30 AM EST / 7:30 AM PST
Europe / India / Asia – 10 AM CET / 1:30 PM IST / 7 PM AEDT

Speakers –
Rohit Joshi, Customer Success Manager, Gridlogics
Ila Sutavane, Customer Success Executive, Gridlogics

For registration visit – Webinar on Identifying the emerging players in CRISPR-Cas9 and comparing their portfolio strengths using PatSeer Pro X